Discussion Closed This discussion was created more than 6 months ago and has been closed. To start a new discussion with a link back to this one, click here.

How Do I Model an FMCW Radar in an Environment

Please login with a confirmed email address before reporting spam

Hello,

I'm fairly new to COMSOL and I am looking for some guidance on how to simulate an Automotive FMCW 77Ghz Radar with various target objects and an additional FMCW Radar to act as potential interference source.

1 Reply Last Post 9 nov 2019, 20:07 CET
COMSOL Moderator

Hello Michael Jernigan

Your Discussion has gone 30 days without a reply. If you still need help with COMSOL and have an on-subscription license, please visit our Support Center for help.

If you do not hold an on-subscription license, you may find an answer in another Discussion or in the Knowledge Base.

Robert Koslover Certified Consultant

Please login with a confirmed email address before reporting spam

Posted: 4 years ago 9 nov 2019, 20:07 CET
Updated: 4 years ago 9 nov 2019, 15:08 CET